UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

WFN Leadership Team



Non-Tenure Track

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Valerie Martinez 

Samantha Langsdale

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

 Cristina Sanchez- Conejero

Jaqueline Vickery 

Kellye Church


Carmen Terry

College of Business

Marcia Staff  


 Manjula Salimath

April Kuykendall

College of Education

Bertina Combes


Miriam Ezzani


College of Engineering

Gayatri Mehta

Leticia Anaya

College of Information

Ana Cleveland

Jodi Philbrick

College of Merchandising & Hospitality  Mgmt.

Kiseol Yang

Rosa Malave

College of Music

Jaymee Haefner

Daphne Gerling

College of Health and Public Services


Leslie Roberts

College of Visual Arts & Design

Annette Lawrence


School of Journalism

Tracy Everbach

Juli James

University Libraries

Julie Leuzinger

Allyson Rodriguez