UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

WFN Executive Committee

Committee Member Email  

Chair: Tracy Everbach

Associate Professor, Mayborn School of Journalism 

Tracy Everbach   Tracy Everbach 


Vice Chair: Terri Sundberg

Professor, Performance, Flute

Terri Sundberg 

 Terri Sundberg

Secretary/Communications Officer: Carmen Terry

Principle Lecturer, World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Carmen Terry  

Research Subcommittee: Jacqueline Vickery

Assustant Professor, Media Arts

Jacqueline Vickery  


Teaching Subcommittee: Juli James

Lecturer, Mayborn School of Journalism


Juli James

Juli James

Service Subcommittee: Julie Leuzinger

Head, Library Learning Services

Julie Leuzinger Julie Leuzinger staff directory headshot