UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Physics Faculty Awarded $2 Million NSF Grant

Professors Arup Neogi and Arkadii Krokhin of UNT’s Department of Physics recently received a $2 Million NSF grant in the Emerging Frontiers in Research and Innovation program in the NSF Directorate for Engineering. This program focuses on supporting interdisciplinary teams of researchers in emerging areas that hold promise to  rapidly advance the frontiers of fundamental engineering research.