UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Chairs Council

The Council facilitates and improves the work of faculty department chairpersons by referring issues and informing the university administration on items that are of interest and/or relevant to chairpersons, assisting chairpersons in the performance of their duties, providing development opportunities for chairpersons and advancing the University's mission.

Read more to learn about the Chairs Council Constitution.

 

 

College or School Representative for 2015-2016  

Chair of Chairs' Council,

College of Arts and Sciences

 

Lorenzo Garcia

Lorenzo.Garcia@unt.edu

 
College of Arts & Sciences

David Molina

David.Molina@unt.edu

 
College of Business

 

Marcia Staff

Marcia.Staff@unt.edu

 

 Marcia Staff
College of Education

 

Jan Holden

jan.holden@unt.edu

Jan Holden
College of Engineering

 

Enrique Barbieri

Enrique.Barbieri@unt.edu

Enriqe Barbieri
College of Information

Vacant

College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism

 

Bugao Xu

Bugao.Xu@unt.edu

 

College of Music

Frank Heidlberger

Frank.Heidlberger@unt.edu

 

 

College of Public Affairs & Community Service

Eric Fritsch

Fritsch@unt.edu

 
College of Visual Arts & Design

 

Cynthia Mohr

Cynthia.Mohr@unt.edu

 

 
School of Journalism

James Mueller

jmueller@unt.edu

 

James Mueller